Welcome to the Ellsworth Rod & Gun Club
We are open to the public for our famous chicken dinners, Weddings, Anniversaries, Business Meetings, Graduations and Private Parties.
To make a reservation please call 715-273-5304 or submit a request online  
Part of our mission in helping to support community endeavors works through fund raising at our bi-weekly chicken feeds for more information see special events page


2013 Ellsworth Rod & Gun Dinner menu

All you can eat chicken, biscuits, baked beans, cole slaw and other fixins. The Ellsworth Rod and Gun also has a full service bar, an ATM and open trap shooting available.

Wildlife Benefit 

The Ellsworth Rod & Gun Club will host the 32nd Annual

Pheasant and Wildlife Benefit on  September 17th 2016, at the clubhouse located on the beautiful Rush River. Funds raised at the Benefit remain in Pierce and St. Croix Counties, are utilized for conservation of fish and wildlife habitat, and pay to raise and release 4,000 pheasants annually.


For more information click here


Trap/Turkey Shoot 
  • Open Trap - Chicken Feed evenings, April 21st thru October 6th
  • Open Trap Shooting and Individual Trap League - Thursday's opposite chicken feeds, April 28th thru September 29th
  • Turkey Shoot - October 22nd, 2016

The Ellsworth Rod and Gun offers Trap shooting for those interested. Also, please join us for our annual turkey shoot. Come demonstrate your skills downing clay pigeons. In conjunction we will be hosting a chicken dinner feed.

For more information click here


Calendar Raffle 

Ellsworth Rod & Gun
Club 2016 Fundraising calendar
 Over $6,000 in cash and over 70 guns will be given away

o    Raffle Drawings at

The Outdoor Store, 300 North Maple St.,

Ellsworth, WI 54011 at approximately 4:00 PM

104 Prizes total

For more information please see the Calendar Raffle page

2016 Dinner Schedule

  • Thurs. April 21
  • Thurs. May 5
  • Thurs. May 19
  • Thurs. June 2
  • Thurs June 16
  • Thurs. June 30
  • Thurs. July 14
  • Thurs. July 28
  • Thurs. August 11
  • Thurs. August 25
  • Thurs. September 8
  • Thurs. September 22
  • Thurs. October 6
  • Sat. October 22
Cost: $11.00(adults) 
at the door
$10.00 if purchase 
punch card
 $5.00 (10 & under)
Bar Opens: 5:00 PM
Serving: 5:30 - 8:30 PM